[Announcement] Seeking for solid and active ADMINS! A certified YG STANS!

Hello Everyone!!

I have been managing this blog for more than a year now together with my co-admins. This blog had been known for quite a while now and we are proud of it. Me and the other admins have been pretty busy this past few days and we are not able to update this blog for quite a while which we are sure that it made our subscribers upset and from the bottom of our heart we are SORRY!

YG STANS out there! We are in need of an admin. Someone who can be able to update this blog and our Facebook Fan Page as well. I have already talked to my co-admins about this and they are pretty excited with the idea of adding a new member in our family. I know that someone out there wanted to be part of this family. This is also a chance of a lifetime to be able to give updates to all YG Stans out there all over the world. You can never explain the feeling of being able to share info’s about artist and biases that you love. APPLY NOW!

We have decided to hire 4 admins! The ones who can manage the blog and the Facebook Fan Page I know there is someone out there who is willing to do this. Someone who are active to post updates about our YG Family Artist.

Here’s How to apply!

THERE IS JUST A ONE MILLION DOLLAR QUESTION AND THAT IS!!

Guys and also don’t forget to put in from which country are you from. And You can also send in the link of your facebook so that we can also message you guys there. And we can add you. here’s my facebook email address karlisha17@yahoo.com .

Have fun 🙂 !

Just follow the mechanics and we will contact you ASAP!!

25 responses

  1. Admin A

    Hello,
    I am Atama and i am an admin for the Facebook fan group “YG Family”.
    As you know we are currently looking for new admins. I have read your comment on the blog and i wanted to ask you a few questions before me and the other admins make our decision.
    1. What do you know about YG? (all the artists you know, producers, fun facts….) If you are new to YG, are u willing to do extra research?
    2. How many hours a day are u willing to dedicate to our Facebook or blog?
    3. Where do you get all your daily news about YG?
    4. Do you have a blog?
    5. Tell us your name, where you are from and why we should pick you.

    Thank you.

    Atama, waiting impatiently to read your answer.

    February 26, 2012 at 8:17 pm

  2. I love YG Family more than words can say. I am obsessed w/ YG!!. i don’t know how 2 dscribe my appreciation to their music and affection they brought to the fans. I have never been interested w/ k-pop then but not until o discovered the YG entertainment artists. They just brought smiles not only to me but the rest of the world. In short, because of them I am more motivated 2 work hard and follow my dreams. However, seeing them enjoying the stage and interacting with fans like FRIENDS, i want also 2 live my life 2 the fullest while living up 2 my dreams. They are also like a FAMILY to me eventhough I wasn’t able 2 see them personally. THEY are my INSPIRATION.

    bulasa_erica@yahoo.com
    FB acct.: jaguar_angel9991@yahoo.com
    -Philippines

    February 26, 2012 at 4:07 pm

  3. Ren Dai Hao

    I’m from Cambodia. I almost always love YG Family! Absolutely YES!! Cool about hearing this… I would say YG is Youth Group Family.. So I’m Youth, how can’t I not support U? YG YG, I Love You!

    February 25, 2012 at 10:44 am

  4. Kim Chhay Hout

    Wow! YG Family, I Love all KPOP Star in YG- [Big Bang, 2NE1, Se7en]. I entirely have all their albums, from the 1st until now. I would like to download more about BigBang New Song- Blue. I will try my best if you choose me to be your applicant.. I even have a FanPage of BigBang too. You should check in my profile, too. I am glad to hear this information and I’m Chhay Hout from Cambodia. LOVE ALL MY YG FAMILY- G-Dragon, Tae Yang, T.O.P, SeungRi and DaeSeung. Send me back to my e-mail and I may hope to hear a great answer from YG Family! Thanks! ^^ email: kimchhayhout@ymail.com

    February 19, 2012 at 3:46 am

  5. Anonymous

    how much do i love YG Family? I don’t know how much my love for them though i’m a newbie .. I don’t know them before .. i don’t care in kpop before .. but when GD and T.O.P’s High High song release here in the philippines that’s the start of my addiction to them .. at first it was just GD and T.O.P, as a fan i saerch them, to know them then i encounter that they are members of Big Bang( well i first encounter Big Bang when i accidentally switch the channel of my t.v then their MV of gara gara go was playing .. they catch my attention so i watch the MV ’til the end .. it was sooo good and catchy .. that time I thought Big Bang is a Japanese Boy Band because their lyrics is Japanese.)that is a Korean group .. then i search for their song(all of their song) and downloaded it .. then the 2ne1 came .. I Loved Dara sooo much .. Knowing that she’s in 2ne1 i want to support HER(just dara) but when their song Go Away released in here(Phil.) i love them immediately .. i searched them, i got shocked that they known as a “Big Bang’s Girl Version” and That 2ne1 and Big bang is labelmate.. i searched them together then the “Lollipop” song came(i really am naive at kpop that time hahaha).. then i watched 2ne1 TV .. that time it was already season 3.. but before i watched season 3 i searched and watched the first 2 season first .. then my love for them keeps going stronger everyday .. i always listen to their song everyday(uhmm .. i also download all 2ne1’s song too…. kekeke)and my love for yg family become more and more stronger when the accident of daesung and GD’s scandal starts … i always pray to God that Give GD and Daesung and also all YG Family esp. Papa Yg a strength to overcome this issue’s .. But now Big Bang is going back and 2ne1 reaching the TOP .. im so proud to them .. really !!! This is How much I Love YG Family !!!

    Im Kathleen Prado Labitag from Tayabas, Philippines!!! I’m not interested in applying as an admins here(cause i don’t know their work kekeke) sorry.. but i just want to express my LOVE for the YG Family !!!! uhmm here’s my e-mail add [chiri1347@yahoo.com]

    February 17, 2012 at 4:10 pm

    • ADMIN

      awww your are just so sweet telling this to us…You are a PROUD YG STAN and we are so happy about it..thank you fo sharing 🙂

      February 17, 2012 at 4:46 pm

  6. Honeythebeliever

    How much do i love YG Family? i love them because they treated each other like brothers and sisters. they supported each other.. they never treated any as a hindrance to their success but an inspiration for them to be a good group.. they are a good player, a good and a successful entertainment.. they make good music and an exceptional artists like 2ne1, Bigbang, se7en, gummy, PSY, Tablo and 1tym.. a great performer is because of the people around them who encourage them and supported them 24/7.. that’s YG… That’s why I’m so inlove with this family.. exceptional family and YG himself prove that his family can stand without showing more skin to the public just to be known…

    February 17, 2012 at 3:13 pm

    • ADMIN

      please add your email add… 🙂

      February 17, 2012 at 5:02 pm

  7. Anonymous

    got into gd with his heartbreaker album. his awesome songs and style attracts me the most! loving gd brings me touch on bigbang! it’s all about gd and his songs! slowly i get to knoe more about yg family, all of it’s artists are so talented, not only good in looking but also with talent/skiils possessed. this is why i love them so much and it won’t end until they stop their wonderful musics! would like to spread them to all over the world, letting everyone know how awesome my idols are.

    I’m amy and my email will be: aiya.amy@gmail.com

    February 17, 2012 at 2:59 pm

  8. How much do I love YG family ? Well, that’s a pretty easy question. My love for k-pop started with YG artists such as Big Bang, SE7EN and 2NE1. Of course, since then, I’ve learned a lot more about them and their other artists. Their music inspires me and gives me hope that maybe music won’t be just crap in a few years (excuse my language xD). And lastly, I love YG family so much that I would love to be part of it and I’m soon going to audition. Wish me luck xD
    Oh and, becoming an admin would be fun because you get to share with other YG stans and I usually get my updates about them really quick.
    Hope you’ll choose me..,
    My name is crisalyn from korea …

    February 16, 2012 at 1:39 pm

    • ADMIN

      are you the first one who commented here? Are you kwon Seun MI? because you have the same answer as her…

      February 16, 2012 at 3:48 pm

  9. ADMIN

    Guys how are we able to contact you if you won’t put your email address or your facebook acc? We need them to contact you personally and to send updates!!! please don’t forget your email add or facebook acc 🙂

    February 16, 2012 at 9:06 am

  10. CHezie Tormis

    how much do i love yg family? Well i looove them more than anything else in this whole wide world. Watching there videos always makes me laugh especially bigbang and 2ne1. Actually I’m speechless right now, I want to be an ADmin in their fansite because I want the whole world to know about them. I love them not just because of their music but because of their different personalities that seems to blend together in perfect harmony……

    Hope you will consider me..
    Im Chezie from the Philippines……

    February 16, 2012 at 6:09 am

  11. Lina

    YG are not like the artists in the KPOP industry. They are 100% pure talent, they can achieve all kills in charts because of their efforst, give best performances and work hard to give their fans the best. My love for YG is so big that only God can understand how it works 😉

    My name is Lina, I live in New Zealand [email is c_ilovekpop@hotmail.co.nz]
    http://www.facebook.com/linalovekpop

    February 16, 2012 at 5:28 am

  12. I’ve always loved music and I’ve been in search of new sounds and music styles, from the first time I heard 2ne1 i said Oh my God! this is interesting, and from them I started to listening the others members of YG family, I love Big Bang, Se7ven, Gummy, everyone!!!… how much i love YG family? I can only say you there is no day i don’t listen their music… while i’m going to my job, during my lunch, at home… all the time, and i want that the world know them and love them too.

    February 16, 2012 at 4:19 am

  13. Admin

    Thank you for your reply guys!!! Very much appreciated 🙂

    February 16, 2012 at 4:02 am

  14. I Love YG FAMILY like i love my own family!!! :))) Yg Family made me realize the beauty and magic of MUSIC! They’re my number one BIAS!! AS in all of them :)))) I Treat YG Family as my own Family. I ❤ Yg Family more than anything :))))

    I'm Chelsea from the Philippines :))) this is my e-mail add. she_looks_likeme@yahoo.com

    February 16, 2012 at 3:57 am

  15. Follow up… Katherine Lo from NYC, USA 🙂 ~WHOOT~ klo9797@gmail.com is my contact 🙂 Fighting ~

    February 16, 2012 at 3:56 am

    • Admin

      Hey Katherine…thank you for your comment…we will get back to you soon 🙂

      February 16, 2012 at 3:58 am

  16. HEy um i cant say that im like the biggest fan ever. but i do love them. they have so much talent and they inspire me alot.. uh and just so u know,i admin a few other pages . :3

    February 16, 2012 at 3:55 am

  17. Jessica Harris

    I love YG family so much. If I could ever audition, this is the bunch of people I’d like to be a label mate of. http://www.facebook.com/Yusuke.Hisato.lover

    February 15, 2012 at 3:49 pm

  18. Kwon Seun Mi

    How much do I love YG family ? Well, that’s a pretty easy question. My love for k-pop started with YG artists such as Big Bang, SE7EN and 2NE1. Of course, since then, I’ve learned a lot more about them and their other artists. Their music inspires me and gives me hope that maybe music won’t be just crap in a few years (excuse my language xD). And lastly, I love YG family so much that I would love to be part of it and I’m soon going to audition. Wish me luck xD
    Oh and, becoming an admin would be fun because you get to share with other YG stans and I usually get my updates about them really quick.
    Hope you’ll choose me..,

    February 15, 2012 at 11:53 am

    • Hi Seun Mi… i would really love to know more about you but I don’t know your facebook add so I don’t know how to reach you. 😦

      February 16, 2012 at 3:40 am

  19. A sample of the application.

    1. I love yg family because they are so talented and awesome. They pretty and cute. They have the spank of an artist!

    2. my name is jenz from Philippines. You can contact me name@yahoo/gmail.com

    February 15, 2012 at 7:52 am

Leave a Reply

